Click on the state link above to see tournaments or weekly social games in that state
  • Details for 1901 clubs
  • Google map & earth view
  • Links to over 1300 web sites or facebook pages
  • Search by suburb or postcode
  • List Tournaments - free
  • List social games - free
  • Show sponsors- free
  • Free club or sponsor 100x600 banner
  • Solo Practice Routines
  • Circuits for club practice
  • youtube coaching index
  • have fun at weekly socials
  • 20 different games
  • easy free draws, cards
  • GGGAZETTE is a bimonthly newsletter about lawn bowls. You can Read Previous Editions and Join the Mailing List
    Articles of Interest from gggazette
    Skins Tournaments - Six different games, all called skins
    Draw your Club Champs - fabulous free spreadsheets
    Bowling Arms -Do they offer too much help?
    Singles Tournaments - bowlers like this profitable 1 day singles
    Fours - Playing the positions What the authors of the three great old bowls books said (gggazette 10-11-12-13)

    Social Games at Clubs in WA

    Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday

    In addition to seeing the events by state and day from the links above you can view all of the social days at any club by clicking on the 'social' link in the list of clubs.

    If your club runs weekly social games and they are not included on this site, email details to and we will list them for you. Your email should include day, type of game, gender, time, cost, contact name and email address (if different from yours)

    Lawn Bowls Tournaments in Western Australia

    Featured Events
    sponsored by
    Sat 14 Apr 2018
    St Ives Group
    CambridgeFours Open Gender 2 daysdetails

    Editing Listings and Entering New Tournaments
  • Clubs have been given a username and pin to enable them to enter or edit their own tournaments. Over the years many have lost them
  • If your club has arranged a tournament and it is not listed on this site, or if the listing can be updated, email the details or brochure to and I will list it for you. Your email must include contact name and email address
  • Getagame is a completely free service to Australian bowling clubs. It is my retirement hobby!

  • All Tournaments Listed
    Tournament without prize money are not shown beyond the first 100 listed below. All can be seen in the state listings

    Click on 'details' to get more information about the tournament or on the column heading to sort by that column.
    prize moneytournament dateclub namegame
    Tue 27 Mar 2018HarveyMens Split Fours 2 daydetails
    Thu 29 Mar 2018BinningupRoy Decke Memorial MensTriplesdetails
    Sat 31 Mar 2018WannerooOpen Easter Fours Carnivaldetails
    sponsored by
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Pulse Property Group
    RossmoyneEaster Carnival Mixed Pairs 2 daydetails
    Sat 31 Mar 2018CollieMixed Easter Carnival 2 daydetails
    sponsored by
    Sat 31 Mar 2018
    Margaret River Easter any gender Pairsdetails
    sponsored by
    Sun 01 Apr 2018
    Morgan Sudlow Associates
    GuildertonMixed Foursdetails
    Thu 05 Apr 2018Margaret RiverHopman Cup Mixed Pairsdetails
    Fri 06 Apr 2018ForrestfieldLadies Gala Daydetails
    sponsored by
    Sat 14 Apr 2018
    Trevors Carpets
    Dunsborough & DistrictFours Men 2 day details
    sponsored by
    Sat 14 Apr 2018
    St Ives Group
    CambridgeFours Open Gender 2 daysdetails
    Sun 15 Apr 2018ForrestfieldAny Gender Autumn Foursdetails
    Mon 16 Apr 2018ShackletonOpen Fours 2 day carnivaldetails
    Thu 19 Apr 2018BridgetownDash for Cashdetails
    Sat 21 Apr 2018Osborne ParkMaster Singles Men 3 daydetails
    Sat 21 Apr 2018CapelMens Autumn Invitation Foursdetails
    Sat 21 Apr 2018GosnellsDiggers Cup Pairs Mendetails
    Sun 22 Apr 2018PembertonDiggers Cupdetails
    Tue 24 Apr 2018BunburyDiggers Day Mixed Pairsdetails
    Sat 28 Apr 2018Osborne ParkMaster Triples Women 3 daydetails
    Wed 02 May 2018Denmark RiversideOpen Mixed Pairsdetails
    Wed 02 May 2018GosnellsGala Day Ladiesdetails
    sponsored by
    Sat 05 May 2018
    Cathie Rice Travel
    BunburyPairs Cosmopolitandetails
    Sat 12 May 2018Gosnells Autumn Carnival Fours Men 2 daydetails
    Sun 20 May 2018ForrestfieldAny Gender Foursdetails
    Sun 10 Jun 2018ForrestfieldAny Gender Foursdetails
    Fri 15 Jun 2018CarnarvonJune Carnival Welcome Mixed Foursdetails
    Sat 16 Jun 2018CarnarvonJune Carnival Mixed Split Foursdetails
    Sun 17 Jun 2018CarnarvonJune Carnival Mens and Ladies Foursdetails
    Tue 19 Jun 2018CarnarvonJune Carnival Pairs Men details
    Wed 20 Jun 2018CarnarvonFours Mixeddetails
    Thu 21 Jun 2018CarnarvonJune Carnival Mixed Farewell Foursdetails
    Sun 24 Jun 2018InglewoodMixed Split Fours details
    Sun 15 Jul 2018ForrestfieldAny Gender Foursdetails
    Sun 29 Jul 2018InglewoodMixed Split Fours details
    Sun 26 Aug 2018InglewoodMixed Split Fours details

    Click on 'details' to find out more about the tournament

  • Tournaments can be entered in a few minutes by any club member who uses the internet. You can register your club by clicking here
  • For contact information and location maps of about 1900 Australian bowling clubs click on 'list of clubs' above
  • For more information about see our faq page

  • Club Log On Register Improve your Game Enjoy our Game FAQ &Whois Find a Club
    Header PhotographsThe Measure - thanks to
    Grandparent's Day

    Lindsay teaches Will(aged 4)